Welcome

HELLO
EVERYONE! 

 

It’s grace28 here right now. This forum will be dedicated to CH7 Thai lakorns. If you want anything translated [relating to CH7], I will do so ASAP. Mind you, I might be slow sometimes because I do not go to a Thai school. I go to ISB, and I’m not that good at Thai.

Still, I will do my best to assist everyone. Hope you guys have a fun stay here at ch7thailakorns.wordpress.com na ka.

My goals:

  • Try to assist everyone in understanding about Thai lakorns in general.
Thanks,
grace28
Primrose Chanboonyasitt
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

